Latest Products http://www.anilscientico.com Latest Products 16-04-20 en-us http://www.anilscientico.com Industrial Furnace http://www.anilscientico.com/industrial-furnace.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of a prominent Industrial Furnace Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in Indian and international markets. The Industrial Furnace, fabricated by us, is available in different shapes and sizes as per the specifications provided by the clients. Electric Furnace http://www.anilscientico.com/electric-furnace.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We engaged in manufacturing premium quality Electric Furnace that is ideal for making Bhasma. Aptly designed in distinct specifications, our Electric Furnace is highly efficacious that offers consistent performance without any wear and tear. Tempering Furnace http://www.anilscientico.com/tempering-furnace.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of reputed Tempering Furnace Manufacturers in the domestic and overseas market. Using M.S. reinforced, we have developed Tempering Furnace having Iron angles duly painted and elements are placed horizontally in the chamber. Our Tempering Furnace also has S.S. channel. It widely used for hardening and tempering Wire, M.S. studs, etc. The heating in tempering furnace is conducted by Imported Kanthal A1. Tube Furnace http://www.anilscientico.com/tube-furnace.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide technically advanced Tube Furnace that is pat for research purposes. Herein, the heating is conducted by imported Silicon Carbide Road. Box Type Muffle Furnace http://www.anilscientico.com/box-type-muffle-furnace.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Box Type Muffle Furnace. Box Type Muffle Furnace is mainly used in chemical analysis, physical decomposition and synthesis, super hard materials (such as ceramic), rare and precious metal smelting and purification, metal heat treatment of sintering process research and other scientific experiments. Kupipakwa Rasayan Furnace http://www.anilscientico.com/kupipakwa-rasayan-furnace.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of a reputed Kupipakwa Rasayan Furnace Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in the national and international markets. Our Kupipakwa Rasayan Furnace is made up of the finest raw materials that add more strength to its structure. Tilting Type Melting Furnace http://www.anilscientico.com/tilting-type-melting-furnace.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Tilting Type Melting Furnace. A Tilting Type Melting Furnace is in fact an ‘inclined rotating well’ that associates the benefits of rotary furnaces, reverberatory furnaces and dry-hearth furnaces in a single machine. Industrial Oven http://www.anilscientico.com/industrial-oven.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Industrial Oven. The Industrial Oven is precisely designed and finished by using the best quality raw material. Our quality checkers test each aspects of Industrial Oven to give flawless quality. Vacuum Oven http://www.anilscientico.com/vacuum-oven.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high grade Vacuum Oven that is uniquely designed as per the specifications provided by the clients. The inner chamber of our Vacuum Oven is made up of S.S. Steel whereas the external chamber is made up of mild steel. Its robust construction provides it high strength. Hot Air Oven http://www.anilscientico.com/hot-air-oven.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Hot Air Oven. Hot Air Oven, offered by us, is fabricated using high-grade raw material to give perfect finish. The Hot Air Oven is durable and has low cost maintenance service. Hot Air Oven works flawlessly and is safe in use. End Runner Mill http://www.anilscientico.com/end-runner-mill.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of End Runner Mill. Our wide range of End Runner Mill includes Granite End Runner Mill and Lab Type End Runner Mill. End Runner Mill is accurately designed by our expert engineers and checked by our quality checkers to bring out unsurpassed quality. Granite End Runner Mill http://www.anilscientico.com/granite-end-runner-mill.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of prominent Granite End Runner Mill Manufacturers in the national and international markets. Our Granite End Runner Mill is made up of Granite Stone that is M.S. / S.S. duly painted Duly Painted and coated with powder. Lab Type End Runner Mill http://www.anilscientico.com/lab-type-end-runner-mill.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Lab Type End Runner Mill that is “ASCO" made of M.S. / S.S. Lab Type End Runner Mill duly painted and powder coated with hard granite stone. Lab Type End Runner Mill is available in different size as per customers’ requirement. Kharal Machine http://www.anilscientico.com/kharal-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Kharal Machine that is made up of M.S. reinforced with iron angles duly painted. Using the Black Granite Kharal Stone, we manufacture Kharal Machine that is extremely efficient and cost effective, as it requires minimum maintenance. Data Logger http://www.anilscientico.com/data-logger.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high grade Data Logger of which the outer chamber is made up of mild steel. This Data Logger is apt for all kinds furnace ranging from 5 A to 150A of single or three phase type. Our Data Logger is available with current control &voltage control facility. Pounding Machine http://www.anilscientico.com/pounding-machine.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing high grade Pounding Machine that is made up of the finest raw materials. Our Pounding Machine has high strength as it is perfectly constructed with intense precision given on shapes and sizes. We offer Pounding Machine at the most discounted price in the Industry. Tray Dryer http://www.anilscientico.com/tray-dryer.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of fine quality Tray Dryer in the national and international markets. The Tray Dryer, made by us is highly efficacious that renders consistent performance without any wear and tear. Dilatometer http://www.anilscientico.com/dilatometer.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of superior quality Dilatometer. Dilatometer, offered by us, is developed by experts using advanced technology. Dilatometer is designed precisely by our specialist and experts that provides faultless service for longer time. Agate Mortar and Pestle http://www.anilscientico.com/agate-mortar-and-pestle.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high quality Agate Mortar and Pestle. It is highly resistant to wear and abrasion and thus widely in demand for grinding a matrix of a solid sample with powder. Graphite Products http://www.anilscientico.com/graphite-products.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail the best quality Graphite Products from us and that too at the best market prices. We are amidst the reliable names for manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Graphite Products from Uttar Pradesh, India. Aluminium Stir Casting Furnace http://www.anilscientico.com/aluminium-stir-casting-furnace.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Uttar Pradesh, we are the credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the world-class Aluminium Stir Casting Furnaces across the country and abroad. Gas Fire Furnace http://www.anilscientico.com/gas-fire-furnace.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Gas Fire Furnaces designed for temperature up to "1400 Deg C" are sought after by the global clientele for their innovative design and unerring performance. Also, their fabrication from the grade raw materials enhances the durability of these Furnaces. Induction Furnace http://www.anilscientico.com/induction-furnace.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get our best in class Induction Furnaces that are known for rendering unsurpassable performance for applications like the precious metal Melting, Annealing, Forging, Hardening, Brazing etc.  These Induction Furnaces are designed in accordance with the industry stipulated norms as well as the client’s expectations. Roller Hearth Furnace http://www.anilscientico.com/roller-hearth-furnace.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Uttar Pradesh, we have carved a niche for ourselves in the domestic and international markets as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the top-tier Roller Hearth Furnaces. Split Type Tube Furnace http://www.anilscientico.com/split-type-tube-furnace.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We trade in the top of the line Split Type Tube Furnaces across the globe at the incredibly low prices. We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Split Type Tube Furnace from Uttar Pradesh. Zone Split Tube Furnace http://www.anilscientico.com/zone-split-tube-furnace.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one-stop destination to acquire the premier range of Zone Split Tube Furnaces at the rock-bottom prices. Quality is our foremost goal; we align every Zone Split Tube Furnace with the industry stated standards so as to assure the flawless performance in the long run. Graphite Crucible http://www.anilscientico.com/graphite-crucible.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have gained prominent name for manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Graphite Crucible from Uttar Pradesh, India. The product is made as per industry standards and known for its extreme capabilities. Graphite Crucibles are obtainable in vivacious specifications. Graphite Plates http://www.anilscientico.com/graphite-plates.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception, we have been instrumental in providing Graphite Plates to our customers all over the world. Made by using superior material, our Graphite Plates are widely appreciated owing to their qualitative attributes. Graphite Tube http://www.anilscientico.com/graphite-tube.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our qualitative assortment of Graphite Tube, which is high in demand among the global buyers. We are a prominent name in this industry for manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Graphite Tubes from Uttar Pradesh, India. Ball Mill http://www.anilscientico.com/ball-mill.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as the most popular organization for providing Ball Mill to our customers, worldwide. We have in house production unit for manufacturing Ball Mill at industry-defined parameters. Portable Electrical Incinerator http://www.anilscientico.com/portable-electrical-incinerator.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can consider our name, if they are looking for the top class bio-medical waste treatment equipment. The quality-tested components are used for compiling it as per pre-established industry norms. Solar Dryer http://www.anilscientico.com/solar-dryer.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable names for manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Solar Dryer for Fruits and vegetable from Uttar Pradesh, India. Top-notch quality material is used for manufacturing the product.